Habersham County Elected Officials

Habersham County residents elect the following positions:

  • Board of County Commissioners
  • Board of Education
  • Clerk of Court
  • Coroner
  • District Attorney
  • Georgia District 10 and 28 Representatives
  • Georgia District 50 State Senator
  • Magistrate Judge
  • Probate Judge
  • Sheriff
  • Solicitor
  • State Court Judge
  • Superior Court Judge
  • Tax Commissioner

Please click on the links to the right for more information on each of these elected offices. 

Please click on the directory below to see contact information for each of these offices.