Commission and School Board Districts

Commissioner and School Board District Map

Habersham County is composed of five districts, each represented by one commissioner and one school board members. The borders of these districts are determined by population. Click the link above to view the most updated information regarding the geographical areas each commissioner and board member represents. Habersham County covers 279 square miles and there are seven municipalities in the county. These cities and towns have their own elections for mayor and council positions.