Stay Informed RSS Subscription

News Articles

News of interested for Habersham County Commissioners and our customers.

2016-14 Leachate Treatment Facility Habersham County - S.R. 13 Municipal Solid Waste Landfill

October 21, 2015
Sealed submittals from firms shall be received by Habersham County at the Habersham County Commissioners Office, Habersham County Administration Building, 555 Monroe Street, Unit 20, Clarkesville, GA 30523 until 10:00 AM EST, legally prevailing time on November 18, 2015, for:

Excess Funds List

February 23, 2015